Veggie Hot Dog

If I’m completely honest I’d tell you that sometimes I crave meat. I haven’t been a vegetarian very long so I think it’s totally okay to feel that way. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t regret my decision in the least.
Now that it’s summer I feel like hot dog have been calling to me. Thankfully I found delicious veggie dogs! And don’t even get me started with this recipe Jessica made. I had to have them.
I used this vegetarian bacon and we were in heaven!

See, being a vegetarian isn’t so bad ;).

20130521-092943.jpg

Leave a Reply

